Weekly Reading(4/6)

I enjoyed this reading as it talks about Photoshop/Illustrator, I like using Photoshop personally for uploading  my photos in Facebook.  This can be used in this week’s assignment as well. It help by creating many layers and tracing the required drawing in some other layer keeping it on the original layer. So you get the exact photo traced you want instead of actually drawing it, and moreover if you are not that good in drawing like me ,its a great help.

One technique of tracing picture in tracing paper is again very helpful as it helps you manually create any diagram you want and put it in the required place. I am actually planning to make use of this methods in my assignment for this week, while my character interacting with the screen.

Reading: The Single Image (Section 3.8-3.10)

Leave a Reply

