Weekly Inspiration-UI Builder(Due-3/9)

 

Right now, I’m working on a project that’s heavy in UI elements and this was really helpful. It really did make my work much quicker & easier and give me time for creating the actual design, instead for wasting it on sliced sprites. Personally, I’m a fan of modern-looking flat UI & if you like this style too I’m sure you’ll be super happy with his asset. I wholeheartedly recommend it!

Another plus is that the UI templates included helped me a lot with 2D game design, which is a new thing for me and I’d really like to do it more in the future. I asked my friend (pro UI designer) how much he’d charge me for creating such elements and he said that for so many templates (design and implementation) he’d take $1k+. Wow! Now when I’m thinking I paid just 50$ for this asset I’m like – if you ever thought this was a lot – think TWICE.

 

Reference:
https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/en/#!/content/29757

Leave a Reply

